Name: Misver Deane
Designation: Director
Email: misverd@masholdings.com

Name: V.A. Tenisen
Designation: Director Engineering & Projects
Email: TenisanVA@masholding.com

Name: Harsha Deraniyagala
Department: Engineering & Projects
Designation:
Deputy General Manager - Hydro & Environment
Email: harshad@masholdings.com


Name: Deepal Lokugalappaththi
Department: Marketing & Operations
Designation:
Senior Manager - Marketing & Operations
Email: DeepalL@masholdings.com

Name: Yasanath Perera
Department: Finance
Designation: Deputy General Manager - Finance
Email: yasanathp@masholdings.com

Name: Gunanda De Silva
Department: Human Resources
Designation: Manager Human Resources
Email: gunandad@masholdings.com


Name: Nandana Dissanayake
Department: Power & Energy
Designation: Manager Power & Energy
Email: nandanad@masholdings.com

Name: Mahesh Wijayarathne
Department: Food & Beverage
Designation: Executive Chef
Email: maheshwi@masholdings.com